شركة استشارات إدارة المطاعم دبي

سواء كنت تفتتح مطعمك أو تعيد افتتاحه أو تتطلع إلى تنمية مطعمك أو المقهى الخاص بك، فإن فينيسيا لخدمات الضيافة يمكنها أن تضعك على طريق النمو والنجاح. وبصفتنا متخصصين في استشارات قطاع المطاعم، نقدم حلول تشغيلية وإدارية مبتكرة يمكنها تحسين كفاءة مشروعك وبالتالي الربح المادي. فينيسيا تفتخر بتحويل الوضع المادي لكثير من المطاعم من خاسر الى رابح في غضون أشهر وذلك بفضل تقديم خبرتها العملية، خبرة تتخطى افتتاح وادارة الـ ٤٥ مطعم في الامارات.

وكما ذكرنا سابقًا، نعمل مع المطاعم والمقاهي والبارات وجميع مشروعات الضيافة الجديدة والقائمة لمساعدتهم على تحقيق الأرباح. يقوم مستشاري الإدارة لدينا بتوجيه وإعلام وتقديم المشورة بشأن جميع المسائل الاستراتيجية والتشغيلية والمالية لنمو المطعم بنجاح. لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا الاستشارية الخاصة بإدارة المطاعم، اتصل بفريقنا اليوم!

خدماتنا الإدارية تشمل

استراتيجية العمل

يعمل مستشارونا الإداريون كامتداد لفريقك لفهم متطلبات مشروعك وأهداف علامتك التجارية. ومن خلال نهج علمي واحترافي نقوم بتحسين استراتيجية عمل وفق خطة مفصلة تهدف إلى تقييم وتقويم وتطوير جميع جوانب مشروعك.

تخطيط العمليات

بمجرد بدء تشغيل المطعم، لن يكون هناك مجال للتجارب، يجب عليك البدء بشكل صحيح في جميع الجوانب العملية والادارية وإلا ستنهار الأمور ببطء كما يحصل لمعظم المطاعم. بصفتنا شركة استشارية رائدة في مجال المطاعم في دبي نقدم الخبرة اللازمة لوضع أنظمة وإجراءات مناسبة تشمل المطبخ والأرضية والبار. ونظرًا لأن معظم المطاعم تفتقد إلى الوقت والخبرة في البداية لعمل إجراءات تضمن التماسك وتمنع الخسارة والسرقة يأتي دورنا لضمان عمليات سلسة ومنظمة.

التخطيط المالي

لا يكفي أن تمتلك فكرة تصميمية رائعة تبدو جيدة على الورق؛ بل يجب أن تكون قادرة على تحقيق الأهداف المالية المنشودة. يعمل فريقنا من مستشاري إدارة المطاعم عن كثب مع عملائنا لبناء نماذج تحسين مالي تضع مقاييس واضحة للنجاح حيث تهدف من ناحية إلى ضمان بقاء التكاليف ضمن حدود منطقية محددة بحسب خبرتنا في السوق ومن ناحية أخرى للوصول الى أهداف مبيعات محددة ايضا بشكل دوري وواقعي.

تخطيط الموارد البشرية

لضمان التميز الدائم على جميع الجبهات، يجب على المطاعم تقييم أداء فرقهم باستمرار ثم تحديد الإجراءات المطلوبة في عملية التوظيف والتدريب والتطوير. هنا يأتي دور فينيسيا للدعم مع خبرتها الهائلة في تطوير الموارد البشرية. نحن نعلم يقينا إن نجاح أي مشروع يعتمد بشكل اساسي على امكانيات وحماسة موظفيه.

لماذا تختار خدمتنا لاستشارات إدارة المطاعم؟

في فينيسيا لخدمات الضيافة ندرك جيدًا التحديات التي يواجهها عادةً أصحاب المطاعم في سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مهمتنا الاساسية هي توجيه المطاعم نحو النجاح المالي والاداري طويل الامد ولقد بنينا سمعة في سوق الامارات تجسد هذه المهمة.

سجل حافل

خبرة كبيرة في الصناعة

نهج استراتيجي واحترافي

حلول مصممة حسب كل عميل

استجابة شفافة ومباشرة

ar
en_US ar

Restaurant Management Consulting Firm Dubai

Whether you are opening, reopening, or looking to grow your restaurant or F&B business, Finisya Hospitality Solutions can set you along the path to growth and success. As specialists in restaurant business consulting, we deliver innovative operational and management solutions that can improve business efficiency and profitability. Backed by a highly experienced and passionate group of restaurant management consultants, we provide skilled and hands-on involvement in the management of your restaurant businesses to get the desired results while protecting your interests at all times.

As mentioned, we work with new and established restaurants, bars, and other F&B ventures to help them achieve their potential. Our management consultants shall guide, inform, and advise on all strategic, operational, and financial matters to successfully grow the restaurant business. For more information about our restaurant management consulting service, contact our team today!

Our Management Service Inclusions

Business Strategy

At the outset, our management consultants shall work as an extension of your internal team to thoroughly understand your businesses’ requirements and branding objectives. Through a scientific and highly professional approach, we will optimize a business strategy with a detailed action plan aimed at assessing, evaluating, then developing all aspects of your business.

Operational Planning

Once the restaurant has gone live, there is no more room for rehearsals, and you must get it right in all operational and HR aspects otherwise things will slowly fall apart. As a leading restaurant consulting firm in Dubai, we have the experience to put proper operating systems and procedures in place covering kitchen, floor, and bar if available. As most restaurants miss the urgency in the beginning to create procedures that ensures consistency and prevent wastage and theft, we come in to ensure a smooth and well controlled operation.

Financial Planning

It is not enough to have a great concept that looks good on paper; it should, in fact, be capable of rendering the desired financial objectives. Our team of restaurant management consultants works closely with our clients to build financial optimization models that set clear metrics for success aimed on one hand to ensure costs are kept within standard F&B operating limits and to on the other hand to have clear and realistic periodical sales targets.

HR Planning

To guarantee excellence on all fronts and always, restaurants should consistently assess the performance of their teams, then decide relevant actions required between recruitment, and training and culture development. This is where Finisya comes in to support with its massive HR development experience at your disposal. End of the day any business as good as its people.

Why Choose Our Restaurant Management Consulting Service?

At Finisya Hospitality Solutions, we are well aware of the challenges that are commonly faced by restaurant owners within the UAE market. Our management solutions are designed to help our clients succeed in what is a highly volatile and competitive industry.

Proven Track Record

Cross-Industry Experience

Strategic & Professional Approach

Custom Tailored Solutions

Transparent and Direct Feedback

en_US
ar en_US